Head Of Departments | TKMCE
Name Department Email Id Mobile Number
Prof. Ayyappan K A Architecture hodarch@tkmce.ac.in 9387352412
Dr. Fazil A Chemical Engineering hod.chemical@tkmce.ac.in 9326113840
Dr. Habeeb Muhammed M A Chemistry habeeb.muhammed@tkmce.ac.in 9744183383
Dr. Anu V Thomas Civil Engineering anuvthomas@tkmce.ac.in 9446854074
Dr. Aneesh G Nath Computer Science & Engineering hod.cse@tkmce.ac.in 9074265311
Dr. Sheeba R Electrical & Electronics Engineering hod.eee@tkmce.ac.in 9847080099
Dr. Nishanth N Electronics & Communication Engineering hod.ece@tkmce.ac.in 9496314114
Dr. Fousia M Shamsudeen Master of Computer Application hodmca@tkmce.ac.in 8547121443
Dr. Teena Liza John Mathematics hod.maths@tkmce.ac.in 9497768096
Dr. Shafi K A Mechanical Engineering hodmech@tkmce.ac.in 9447462274
Dr. Imthias Ahamad T.P. Self-Financed PG Programs NA 9895316268