Non-Statutory Committees | TKM College of Engineering

Non-Statutory Committees

The following bodies/committees will ensure the smooth functioning of the college

Name of the Body/Cell Faculty in Charge
HoDs & Deans Council Principal
Examination Cell Prof. Baiju R Naina
Internal Quality Assurance Cell Dr Sabeena Beevi K
Research and IPR Council Dr. Ansamma John (Dean-Research) and Dr. Anzar S M (IPR Activity Coordinator)
Career Guidance & Placement Unit Dr. K.E. Reby Roy
Internal Complaints Cell Prof. Sajeena A
Disciplinary Committee Dr. Fazil A
Grievance Redressal Cell Dr. Muhammed Zakkeer M
Student Affairs Dr. Nishanth N
Library Council Dr. Annie John
Anti-Ragging Committee Prof. Manesh Rasheed
Council of Wardens Principal (Chairman), Dr. Ajukumar V N, Deputy Chief Warden (Coordinator)
Innovation & Entrepreneurship Development Cell Dr. Sadiq A
Procurement Committee Principal
Women Cell Dr Resmi S L
Industry Institute Interaction Cell Dr. Anzar S M
IT Infrastructure Cell Prof. Vaheetha Salam
Societal Extension Activities Cell Prof. Shifin A S
Sports Council Prof. Mahesh Rasheed
Website Management Committee Dr. Anzar S M
Environment Management Cell Prof Ahmad Vazim
Energy Management Cell Dr. Sabeena Beevi K
Ethics Committee Dr. Ajykumar V N
Central Accreditation Committee Dr. Sadiq A
SC/ST/OBC Committee Dr. Anzar S M
Student Grievance Redressal Committee Principal