The following bodies/committees will ensure the smooth functioning of the institution.

SI No. Name of the Body/Cell Faculty in Charge
1 Planning & Evaluation Committee Dean-Planning, Administration and Autonomous Affairs (Dr. Imthias Ahamed T P)
2 HoDs & Deans Council Principal
3 Examination Cell Dr. Muhammed Zakeer
4 Internal Quality Assurance Cell Dr. Adarsh S
5 Research and IPR Council Dr. A. Sadiq
6 Staff Performance Assessment Committee Dr. Sajeeb R.
7 Career Guidance & Placement Unit Dr. K.E. Reby Roy
8 Internal Complaints Cell Dr. Sumam Panjikaran
9 Disciplinary Committee Prof. Hashim V
10 Grievance Redressal Cell Prof. Asha Raveendranath
11 Student Affairs & Activities Committee Dean student affairs (Dr. Ajukumar V.N)
12 Library Council Dr. H. Thilakan
13 Time Table Committee Dr. C.A. Shajahan
14 Anti-Ragging Committee Prof. Manesh Rasheed
15 Anti-Sexual Harassment Committee Prof. Deepthi M
16 Council of Wardens Prof. Ahammad Vazim K.
17 Construction & Maintenance Cell Prof. Nizar S.A & Prof.Thousif
18 Innovation & Entrepreneurship Development Cell Dr. Mohammed Sadikh
19 Procurement Committee Principal
20 Stock Verification Cell Prof.Haseena
21 Alumni Cell Dr.Sheeba A
22 Women Cell Prof Reshna S.
23 Industry Institute Interaction Cell Prof. Abid Hussain
24 Green Campus Cell Prof. Shabeer S
25 IT Infrastructure Cell Dr. Manu J Pillai
26 Staff Welfare Committee Dr.J.Udayakumar
27 Societal Extension Activities Cell Prof. Shifin A S
28 Sports Council Prof. Mahesh Rasheed
29 Website Management Committee Prof. Haritha C